RandomStorm (RS3_mod)


  • Please log in to reply
24 replies to this topic

#1 KoMik

KoMik

    Lieutenant

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 295 posts
  • Location:Finland

Posted 03 August 2005 - 09:47 AM

Heye. I just checked my old S3database backup save (11.1.2005) and noted that there was my old random maps which I played with some friends during winter (so I know those works pretty well). Almost right after that save I started to create own/new campaing and now my database doesn't work with orginal campaing anymore. My campaing addon mod (now called small_mod) still needs lots of scripting and I got some 'problems' with the story and translation progress... so it will take time (what I don't have much) to get it ready for releasing. Now I thought that maybe I should release something before that (just to check via testers that my maps and mod(s) even work in other computers).

I'm making a small extra-randoms mod to Sentinels which includes these adds:
-Over 20 new random maps (to Poland/Germany)
-Almost every new random in Poland includes script (enemy logics and extra items)
-Better loots and harder (level) enemies to orginal randoms (just for you DoomMunky) and new ones

I call it RS3_mod (RandomStorm for Sentinels) and just tell if some of you got ideas what other 'simple-stuff' you would like to see in my mod. BUT like I say I don't have much time for it (I'm doing it while waiting my friend translations and story improves to small_mod). It is very important to me that RS3_mod works in other computers because if not... then I don't have no reason to keep doing small_mod ready. So soon some of you have possibility to see what kind of surreal maps I like to build and if you are 'a map builder wizard' or 'a script-master' you can tell me if I have done things terrible wrong. I know that gamers (like me) get fast bored to randoms because those are 'just brainless killing' without objectives so I won't take this mod too seriously...

And here is some questions:
-How that level value works in chest table? (and does it have something to do with difficult level)
-How many variants I can safely create to chest table? (and is there something what I should know about that)
(-Is there anyway to move map templates from database to database... S2->S3? --old question again--)

That's all for now. I just started my holiday and I'm staying away from net about a week (I promised to help my parents in their farm... hard simple work) so I can't check if someone have replied to this topic. I'm serious about this ("1-2-3-testing...") and see ya all after I get back. k

#2 Novik

Novik

    Sergeant

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 98 posts

Posted 03 August 2005 - 11:29 AM

KoMik, on Aug 3 2005, 12:47 PM, said:

-How that level value works in chest table? (and does it have something to do with difficult level)
If you specify "Easy", items will be placed to chest for "easy" or lesser game difficulty. (Calculations based on game rating, you can see this rating on bottom of "Custom Difficulty" screen)
"Normal" -  game difficulty > easy and <= normal.
"Hard" - game difficulty >= hard.

KoMik, on Aug 3 2005, 12:47 PM, said:

-How many variants I can safely create to chest table? (and is there something what I should know about that)
It is so much, how many it is necessary for you.

KoMik, on Aug 3 2005, 12:47 PM, said:

(-Is there anyway to move map templates from database to database... S2->S3? --old question again--)
Depends on that you have in view of. If you mean "convert old S^2 mod to S^3 mod" - yes, it possible. But process is not "full automatic". You may send your S^2 mod to me and i convert it to you. Or i can try to describe this process.

#3 DoomMunky

DoomMunky

    Lieutenant

  • Retired Staff
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 421 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:California

Posted 03 August 2005 - 02:09 PM

Yay!!! Our first homegrown mod for S3!!

Upload it so we can test it, KoMik!

#4 Slaughter

Slaughter

    Colonel

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6,409 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Norway, Oslo

Posted 03 August 2005 - 04:26 PM

Just upload it to the files section KoMik, and I'll add it. You can use your forum login there to upload. If it doesn't work, tell me and we'll find other ways. Keep up the good work mate! :)

Might be a good idea to have Novik test it first though, to see if it works at all.


#5 KoMik

KoMik

    Lieutenant

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 295 posts
  • Location:Finland

Posted 10 August 2005 - 05:36 PM

Eey... i-connected. Nice to see some replies, especially Novik's (The Mod Star). I'm still pretty 'shocked' that you really pay attention and very-very good support for us modders out here - "Great" -. Is there now any marvelous mod projects going and glowing in Russia? Do we see something after the humorous, ideal and waited Hammer & Sickle?

(((- Who doesn't want to read blah-blah or all at once may now jump via (X) to end of this post and start testing with own risk... -)))

OK... I got time to edit RS3_mod a bit but it is still far away from ready, steady and rolling. This mod is over half year old and I should have released it then for testing - but sooner or later / more or less: RS3_mod is the one what made me dream a scripted campaing with story of my own... so it's quite 'classic' to me [add your own smiley here].

Now there exist 18 extra random encounters for Poland chapter (easy to find) and I didn't have time to edit the orginals. Randoms which are near begin/exit are easier: Few enemies and small maps (farms or something). Those which are further are little bit harder: Bigger maps (houses and natures) and more hard boiled enemies. There is some 'new' random mobs (mix-mobs) with different equipments which means harder situations, need of full half squad tactics and probables to get better loots. I have placed also armed civilians as 'the low armed wannabes' with terrors to many maps. I will keep in secret my Germany/Switzerland/England randoms for now because I want to fix/add those later/better (for something different).

So now RS3_mod is truly a simple maps preview test version and I don't know how it will work with the campaing (it may be a bad spoiler to the Nival crew plans: Gamers can get more money from my randoms than from the orginal missions and possibility to crashes is higher). If someone want/dare test it, he/she should be ready to face some amateur(simple)stuff: Begin cameras might show else place than where your party actually were deployed and so on...  Many randoms (variants) left without a script or a proper script. There is only some reused logic/behaving/command scripts (a half year back I made my first probe to LUA-scripts). I try to find time for scripts - update soon.

I myself like these kind of small random encounters where fighting ends after 10-20 turns so these maps can be played during a lunchbreak (if it goes wide then be sure your boss isn't around). This mod is 'highly' recommended for the family dads and the hard workers who don't have much time for games but still enjoy playing these kind of 'developed chess' maps/games. RS3_mod (ready or not) should also be playable with friends = koMik's Productions main goal.

(X) Known problems: (this is anti-ad in one pack)
- Unsure test version (not tested properly with the campaing)
- More odd crashes may happen (when loading etc.)
- Loading times may be longer (especially the first one)
- No huge maps (for the big and long tactics thinkers)
- Loots are better than current store items (makes you count the bullets)
- Same old music in every map (listen your own ambiet+combat records/mods)
- Not a different game (but/and more surrealistic infrastructure)
- No story, unlinearity or rpg elements (not in this test mod)
- Stupid AI get stucked to my 'well builded' ladders (I shot it down)
- "Just digital shooting and killing"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quote

Depends on that you have in view of. If you mean "convert old S^2 mod to S^3 mod" - yes, it possible. But process is not "full automatic". You may send your S^2 mod to me and i convert it to you. Or i can try to describe this process.
If it is possible to 'move' map templates from database to database... it make then mates without a safe lan connection team-works possible (I have already abandoned all hope about that). I would like to add my S2 maps to RS3_mod (and later to small_mod too) but there is no reason to rush for it. My knowledge about the SQL-server, databases and tables is very poor (usually my works with Blueshell end up to crash). I wouldn't dare to ask your quality time to my 'projects' but I will get back with questions after I have updated RS3_mod test version to some kind of final and safe version. Pashiba.

@ Olav & DoomMunky: Let's hope that I get it ready and shape to be moved in the files section. This test version for my maps can be downloaded (3Mb) from one finnish computer-magazine order's site... a small extra storage for me. -- Btw can you or Pete change my nick KoMik to koMik (it's what I use nowdays) if it's not too much trouble?... otherwise:"Forgete'baut it" (...or how they spell it?) :blush:
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

      RS3_shot.jpg       RS3_mobs.jpg
I hope that even some of you get enjoyable turn based small tactical combat challenges with RS3_mod. Hopefully you hate the names what I have given to my maps (I know I do) and DON'T play randoms too much or you get bored to those like I have. Doctor's recomments: "Maximum 4-times, 1-4 maps in 6 days and wait for the first update if you wish...". I'm going to put RS3_mod to a health inspection and then I try to operate it better when my vacation is over but this is not my main mod 'project' and will not never be.

-- http://koti.mbnet.fi...ods/RS3_mod.zip --

If you have problems with the zip-file it may be my bad i-net upload data transfer fault. (My crappy old gateway box/machine: It doesn't even let me connect proberly when it has a bad day... I hate it so much... hi-tech fast for life my ass... oops.)

To install: Unpack to S3 game directory to get "RS3_mod" folder. To uninstall: Remove folder to the trash bin. If you still have your old S3 save(s) around then you can use Novik's S3addmod but remember to make a backup save (orginal). I think it is also possible to jump back to the orginal game after moments with RS3_mod (with loots and more money in pockets). A save on globalmap should be the best one to addmod. Next version releasing might take time... Long waited summer end vacations from work keep me a busy vacationer. After a week (when I get back to my home and work) you may read more my bad english. Se on moro!

- Mikko from the land of random storms - (sorry about the pessimistic and long post)

#6 Slaughter

Slaughter

    Colonel

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6,409 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Norway, Oslo

Posted 10 August 2005 - 06:12 PM

I'm not sure how to change the case in member names koMik. I'll check if anyone else do.

Regarding the modification, it just appeared in our files section out of nowhere. Same with the front page! Strange... :blush:

Seriously though, this is the first modification I know off that adds content to Sentinels, and even a early test deserves space in our files section. I'll remove it if it ends up too bug ridden. Can't test it myself just now.

Besides that, enjoy the rest of your vacation and keep up the good work! :)


#7 Novik

Novik

    Sergeant

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 98 posts

Posted 11 August 2005 - 12:15 PM

2KoMik, some common errors in scripts.

1) Script 1000002, 2terrorsGroups2evils. Fragment:
function EvilSpotsParty()
	local c = UnitCanSee( evil, party )
	return c
end

function EvilNormalize()
	UnitActivateWeapon( evil, true )
	UnitSetNormalLogic( GetUnit( "evil" ) )
	WaitForUnit( evil )
	GroupAddUnit( enemies1, evil )
	out( "evil is in group" )
end

...

evil = GetUnit( "evil" )
enemies1 = CreateGroup( "leader1", "soldier1", "soldier2", "rifleman1", "grenadier" )
party = GetParty()
Trigger( EvilSpotsParty, EvilNormalize )

Correct code is:

function unitIsActive( unit )
	local ret = ( IsValid(unit) and UnitCanFight(unit) and
  (not UnitIsInPocket(unit)))
	return(ret)
end

function EvilSpotsParty()
	local c = false
	if(unitIsActive(evil)) then
  c = UnitCanSee( evil, party )
	end
	return c
end

function EvilNormalize()
	if(unitIsActive(evil)) then
  UnitActivateWeapon( evil, true )
  WaitForUnit( evil )
  UnitSetNormalLogic( GetUnit( "evil" ) )
  GroupAddUnit( enemies1, evil )
  out( "evil is in group" )
	end
end

...

evil = GetUnit( "evil" )
enemies1 = CreateGroup( "leader1", "soldier1", "soldier2", "rifleman1", "grenadier" )
party = GetParty()
Trigger( EvilSpotsParty, EvilNormalize )

Description: Player can do "headshot" to unit "evil" before "evil" see some from party and unit "evil" will be removed from map. Variable "evil" wil be "invalid" and function EvilSpotsParty will be crash.
("Headshot" - this is a same like this: http://forum.nival.c...tachmentid=5853) ALWAYS use construction like "unitIsActive" (or simple "IsValid") before access to unit variable.

2) Script 1000003, FarmGang_01. Fragment:
Worker = GetUnit( "Worker" )
Fieldman = GetUnit( "Fieldman" )
Kyyris = GetUnit( "Kyyris" )
...
UnitSetFearLogic( Worker )
UnitPlaceInPocket( Fieldman )
UnitPlaceInPocket( Kyyris )
UnitGetSkillMaxValue( Fieldman, ST_STEALTH, 300 )
UnitSetSkill( Fieldman, ST_STEALTH, 300 )
...
ScriptShadows( true )
UnitRestoreFromPocket( Worker ) --<-- ???? may be, UnitRestoreFromPocket( Fieldman ) ????
UnitRestoreFromPocket( Kyyris )

3) Script 1000005, FarmGang_03. Fragment:

out( "preparations for Leader" )
UnitSetSkillMaxValue( Leader, ST_SPOT, 300 )
UnitSetSkill( Leader, ST_SPOT, 300 )
UnitCanSee( Leader, terrors2 ) --<-- ???? What do you mean ????
out( Leader, "was tuned" )

4) Script 1000007, 4groups2evilcivils. Fragment:

...
out( "preparations for engineer" )
UnitGetEffectiveEngSkill( engineer ) --<-- ???? What do you mean ????
UnitSetFearLogic( engineer )
out( engineer, "was tuned" )
WaitForUnit( engineer )
...

Description: UnitGetEffectiveEngSkill - is a function to RETRIEVE of effective skill of engineering for mine's cleaning. Native skill+bonus form item on unit's hand. It don't set some skill.

5) Script 1000009, Vappaa. Fragment:

function usrLastMansStanding()
	local GS
	Sleep(5)
	while TRUE do
  enemyAttack()
  GS = GroupGetSize( terrors ) --<-- may be, GroupCanFightSize ?
  if GS <= 2 then
 	 StartThread( enemyRetreat )
 	 return
  end
	end
end

6) Script 1000010, 1man4job_1. Fragment:
...
WaitForUnitRoute( GetUnit( "reinf2" ), "w2" )
...

Description: second parameter in WaitForUnitRoute must be bool. Prototype is WaitForUnitRoute( unit, bBreakIfDead ). See also script 1000012 (1man4job_2), 1000014 (1man4job_4) and ather.

...
UnitSetRoute( soldier2, CancelPatroling, 1 )
WaitForUnitRoute( soldier2 )
UnitSetRoute( soldier2, OutsidePatroling, 10 )
...

Description: Third parameter in UnitSetRoute is bool. Prototype is UnitSetRoute( unit, route, bIsRouteCycled ). See also ather places.

6) Script 1000011, Attack_Retreat. Fragment:

function OnEnterZone()
...
end
...
StartThread( OnEnterZone )
Description:
1) function OnEnterZone is a standard callback. It is automatically called after 1 time segment after zone entering. You don't need to call it manually. Rename this function.
2) I don't understand what do you mean in this script in common.

7) Script 1000022, 2terrors1evilsGroups
...
function Evils1Lastman()
	while true do
  Sleep(15)
  if GroupCanFightSize( evils1 ) <= 2 and GroupCanFightSize( evils1 ) >= 1 then
 	 GroupAddGroup( terrors, evils1 ) --<-- ????
 	 return
  end
	end
end
...

Description: Use construction  
terrors = GroupAddGroup( terrors, evils1 )
instead simple
GroupAddGroup( terrors, evils1 ).

#8 fgbrooks

fgbrooks

    Squaddie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 33 posts

Posted 11 August 2005 - 03:09 PM

Hi KoMik,

I played all 4 of your test maps, and they worked just fine.  No crashes, no problems at all.  The AI was excellent as well.  Very nice to have some new Sentinels stuff.  I especially liked the enemy use of grenades, even if I did get blown up twice. :blush:  One question: I noticed that I was leveling (gaining xp) very quickly.  Did you change the xp growth rate?  If yes, how did you do it??

#9 Slaughter

Slaughter

    Colonel

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6,409 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Norway, Oslo

Posted 11 August 2005 - 04:44 PM

@koMik or Novik: Is it possible to only play the random maps? Or maybe make one version where you play all 18 in sequence without running around the map looking for them?

Oh, and great work Novik! :blush: Tell me when the changes have been implemented koMik, and I'll upload the new version.


#10 Novik

Novik

    Sergeant

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 98 posts

Posted 11 August 2005 - 06:50 PM

Slaughter, on Aug 11 2005, 07:44 PM, said:

@koMik or Novik: Is it possible to only play the random maps? Or maybe make one version where you play all 18 in sequence without running around the map looking for them?
Possible. You... or koMik... i write "you", OK? :blush:
1) You need to specify scenario zone for templates of each random maps. Each scenario zone with unique name. This operation not fully available from editor (field ScenarioBlockNumber or ScenarioBlock - i don't remember - not available for filling). You need to add new scenario zone from editor (ScenarioZones tab), specify Scenario, Template, ScenarioBlock, SmallDescription. After that with direct access to SQL base (with MS Access or Blue Shell Data Guy or ather) you need to edit this record (table DBScenarioZones) and specify skipped field. Set it to 1, for examle.
2) If all ok, now you can access map in game with script function BeginZone(zonename) where zonename=SmallDescription from point 1). (You need to start new compaign before that).

#11 KoMik

KoMik

    Lieutenant

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 295 posts
  • Location:Finland

Posted 11 August 2005 - 07:23 PM

Thanks Novik that you give your time to check my minimal and amateur scripts! I'm glad about that. I will fix those as you descripted. I think I know about Silent Storm scripting under 1% and you know 100% - that's make quite difference. I have been so damn alone with finding out those and most of my limited time have been gone to maps (I like building maps a lot).

I didn't know that headshot is completely different way to kill enemy and I will use usrUnitIsActive for now on.

So... you found my errors what I have missed somehow... thanks for those. I haven't used WaitForUnitRoute since this mod and I actually tried to chance all to WaitForUnitWaypoint but those what you found I missed in hurry. A half year ago I didn't even use false/true in UnitActiveWeapon and that UnitSetRoute without those was something like that too... my bad. Attack_Retreat and Vappaa are unused test scripts what I have reused as storages. Thanks again... Was very kind of you to kick me forward.

@FryWalker: Nice to see that you still hang around and you dare to test my test mod?!? I will give you after weekend some ID numbers to my 'big' maps and you can test how those work in your multiplayer mod... :blush:

@Slaughter: Actually my small_mod have that "mission after mission" idea and there is complete new maps. These maps are just way too old ones to me so I wouldn't enjoy script and test those again and again (modder hell)... But your idea has a potential. I let you know when I have fixed scripts as Novik descripted (after weekend) and let's see what happens then.  :)

#12 Slaughter

Slaughter

    Colonel

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6,409 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Norway, Oslo

Posted 11 August 2005 - 07:48 PM

Well, if the process Novik described isn't too hard, it would be great. I'm too lazy to run around the map searching for them, so it would be better to play them in a row :blush:

@Novik: Thanks! :)


#13 KoMik

KoMik

    Lieutenant

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 295 posts
  • Location:Finland

Posted 11 August 2005 - 08:57 PM

OK... you got it  :blush:

I could do it... but I want to do it simple to not spend too much time (away from small_mod). If I do some kind of objectives like:

- Kill'em all
- Assassianate the enemy leader
- Free and escort
- Find and steal their 'hand or cook book'
- Sabotage
- Destroy their gas stoves (so they can't cook warm meals no more... that would piss them off badly)

...and something like that...

That wouldn't be too hard and much time taking. I don't know how to stop ShowLoot() before BeginZone() command (it just blinks) so I maybe should use the ScenarioAddVisibleZone() command... which would open the next zone to free enter, when leave show loot screen and base would be available between missions.

RandomStorm? Well... name is easy to chance. I have already made some variants to randoms and thats why I should change (and make new ones) 18x4=72 scripts and that might take time and cause some problems. Maybe if I make 10 missions (as somekind of koMik's humorous background story) and left others as randoms...

Now I have to go... I'm not using own computer and i-connect. And owners are already sleeping or passed out. :)

See you at least on next week.

#14 Slaughter

Slaughter

    Colonel

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6,409 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Norway, Oslo

Posted 11 August 2005 - 09:31 PM

Well, you don't have to make objectives or anything. Keep it random, but if it isn't too much trouble make another version that has all the random missions in a row so I don't have to search for them. Anyway, no big deal, just if it's easy to do :blush:


#15 Novik

Novik

    Sergeant

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 98 posts

Posted 11 August 2005 - 09:35 PM

KoMik, on Aug 11 2005, 11:57 PM, said:

I don't know how to stop ShowLoot() before BeginZone() command
Hm... May be you need set ShowLoot and ShowStatistics fields to 0 for scenario zone, from which script you say "BeginZone". Table DBScenarioZones or Scenario Zones tab in editor (i don't remember - is this fields are available in editor really).
For random zones - i don't know how.

#16 Carda

Carda

    Squaddie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts

Posted 14 August 2005 - 03:12 PM

Playing with this custom mod question....

As I was overjoyed with a mod for S3. I directly downloaded your mod and as instructed unzipped it in the main directory of the game.
When starting the game I went to Custom Game and placed your mod in the left side of the screen.

Then I loaded my last savegame (in poland map) but I cannot find your random encounters. Just the standard ones  :blush:

Maybe I have to start a new game again to 'activate' your mod or... ???

#17 T.A.

T.A.

    Squaddie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts

Posted 14 August 2005 - 04:05 PM

Carda, on Aug 15 2005, 12:12 AM, said:

Maybe I have to start a new game again to 'activate' your mod or... ???

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>


You can activate the mods to your saved games by using the "S3 addmod" here.

#18 KoMik

KoMik

    Lieutenant

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 295 posts
  • Location:Finland

Posted 19 August 2005 - 12:46 PM

Sorry about the long periond since last posted but I have been busy with my real works and I have to bought a new gateway machine because the old 'canceled the contract'.

I have now fixed RS3_mod.zip (v.finaltest?) scripts and lifted higher the random's probability to become visible values (40-->80/100). Higher probability cause a problem that you may 'deploy' over the previous random icon when leaving from map to chapter... so game loads then the previous map again but that doesn't happen way too often. Faster XP-crowth comes if gamer shoot officers or those 'Renegade Jugend' pals but thats not a constant in every map or variation.

Here in this topic I have not heard any passage-, build construct- or lighting errors/problems so I think this my maps preview test mod has done it's job. :skull: (R.I.P.) It is going to be changed soon completely so if someone want to keep it: Change the folder name "RS3_mod" to something else before the next version but may be that now on ain't further support or updates for RS3_mod (v.finaltest?) incoming.

- Thanks to all who have beared and helped/supported me and showed interest to my maps test version! -

"1-2-3-test-is-over-3-2-1-0 (with echo)." :Mikko (the random spare time modder) ja niin maan perkeleesti, nääs.

#19 TheThirdEye

TheThirdEye

    Squaddie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 23 August 2005 - 02:46 AM

Recently, I felt that the difficulty of S3 was too low. I started a new game, increased the level and hp's of enemies and installed the RS3_mod. Now, I must confess, I am getting owned by the enemy. I really enjoy the change of pace the new random maps provide yet I fear I will likely have to go back and lower the difficulty of the game to complete at least one of them.  :blush:

I could simply be that I have gotten unlucky as of late and ended up in the more difficult encounters. So far I am impressed with what I have been able to see before my character get's wasted. In particular I have noticed that patroling guards will not stick to the same path. This makes it very difficult for a scout to sneak in for that killer backstab attack.

If intrested I'll post any futher experiences I have with this mod. I am a bit of a random encounter fanatic. In S2 I spent more hours in random encounters than I did in the missions. Thanks for the great mod & keep up the good work!

#20 drexciya

drexciya

    Squaddie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 08 October 2005 - 09:31 AM

After downloading the mod I restarted the game and tried some of the random encounters. One thing is certain; they're much more difficult and more interesting than the standard random encounters. I really enjoy playing them. I haven't seen problems concerning stability and so on, so it's simply a great mod.

As to the getting equipment which you shouldn't have compared to the storyline; I don't care. If you really use the in-game random encounters, like the bank heist, you can buy team members with such equipment anyway. It's not much of a problem I think.

All in all, thanks KoMik for this great mod, which will at the very least keep me busy until Hammer & Sickle finally gets released in my neighbourhood (end of October?).




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users