Playing any games?

Have you guys played any interesting/crappy games recently?

About a week ago I started playing Civilization IV again, hadn't played since I got it as my graphics card was kinda choking with all the 3d, I was slightly annoyed by it, but after giving it another spin with my new card I have to say I was impressed by it :D I enjoy the combat animations a lot (they remind me of Combat Chess!), the music is perfect for the atmosphere of the game, varying from age to age (can't remember if CivIII was like that, prob was), and the overall graphics are less distracting than I thought they would be (I prefer simpler graphics when dealing with strategy games), Firaxis handled them pretty good.

Building wonders seems to take A LOT less than it used to in CivIII, at least I'm building them by the dozens, not sure that is good or not, but I'm ok with it, I prefer without wonders anyway, not that I can turn them off... The civics was greatly enhanced! allowing to change from economic model to religion, not just government, that was very nice!

Another game I started playing a bit today was Hospital Tycoon, I HAD to check it out since it seemed to follow Theme Hospital's path, a game I absolutely love. After a few minutes of gameplay I have to say the game looks impressively enjoyable, but more testing is needed!

About Afterlight... the game becomes very stale for me after researching all technologies I could, seems I can't do anything else but to fend off attacks and continue conquering territories; I was expecting something to happen after taking out the Reticulan base, but alas nothing happened...

Excite Truck for the Wii. A sort-of racing game I thought would be average at best turned out to be really good, finely balanced controls, nice sense of speed.