Silent Storm Series


Silent Storm is a tactical role-playing game for the PC, developed by Russian developer Nival Interactive and published by Jowood in 2003.

The game is set in World War II Europe. The player commands a team of up to six elite soldiers on the Axis or Allied side, undertaking a variety of missions.

An advanced game engine, the Silent Storm engine, was developed for the game and reused in several later titles.

The game was followed by Silent Storm: Sentinels in 2004. A Gold edition containing both the original game and the expansion was released in Europe later that same year.

Series Card

Silent Storm Series Box
Rights Holder: Nival Group


Silent Storm Series