Lively Counseling


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Thorondor

Thorondor

    Thorondoropedia - Your source to everything Aftermath

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 11,404 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 16 February 2012 - 02:43 PM

Posted Image

Ambitious kings, aspiring aristocrats, members of the Royal House, thou shalleth all have the opportunity to further your respective causes if, fresh to your station, good guidance you seek:

Quote

Paradox Interactive have today announced that the developers of their internally developed Strategy RPG Crusader Kings II will be giving players exclusive hints and tips on to how to get the best out of the game via a live demo broadcast on Thursday February 16 at 10.30am PST/1.30pm EST/7.30pm CET
Tune in here.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users