Tech Tree, Got One?

Paranoid Jack

I was wondering if there was a tech tree yet for Aftershock? I realize a lot of it is common sense but some of it seems to get triggered in-game. Also I would love to have a tech tree to plan out my long term strategy.

Also I have lots of knowledge buildings but they all sit idle. And don't seem to increase resources when built. Do they always list as idle?

Also some buildings (Factory and/or Lab) show Working after Under Construction but I was unable to manufacture ammo until after I had taking a bunch of weapons from Cultists after they foolishly ran into a hallway where I had set up an ambush. It was beautiful.... :(

Anyway, do you actually need a sample and/or blueprint to manufacture any or all items? It seems that way so far.

This game is huge and has so much depth I think it will keep most of us occupied until next year arrives. Problem is I am neglecting everything else. :(

My wife and daughters have been really cool about it but my dog is getting very jealous and keeps interupting the game-play so that I will play with her or take her on walks. :(

Dont worry about it PJ,this game is huge and very complex,and I myself had problems understanding the function of the tracks.Anyhow,the knowledge structures are always active,and the increase in resources will be shown on your net amount at the top of the screen,and wont be shown when you click over a province,which I also thought myself.Like say in Glasgow I had about 32 Alien materials being produced and when a college was built it still showed as producing 32,however the increase did in fact show on the total resources at the top of the screen.