4 new Aftermath movies...

Slaughter

...if you're a subscriber. GameSpot.com have made available 4 new Aftermath movies for your viewing pleasure. They are only available for premium subscribers however, which means you have to pay to download them. So if you're a paying customer, enjoy!

On another note Aftermath now have over 3000 votes at ToTheGame.com. That is the 6th most wanted PC game, with only games like Doom 3 and Half-Life 2 before it. Let's see if we can advance even farther. Go vote now!

What!!! Pay to download movies, you must be joking, will they be available for free in the long term?

Ok, I watched them, now I have a month long subscribtion on gamespot but I have seen the movies, of which one is the intro movie of the game itself! The other three are pieces of the game being played, I noticed that a soldier used a wall as cover and bended to fire past it and going back, cool idea, the idea is you give your soldiers orders and then you push play, you can pause whenever you want to give new orders, and you can go fast-forward to make everything go faster, the field is 3-dimensional so you can turn in different directions ans see the map from different angles, the only thing that I thought was a little annoying were the voices of the soldiers, who say something when you select them, and say the same thing in a short time, I hope that will change.

I believe those videos are the property of GameSpot, and that we can therefore not share them from this site. I would like to see them myself though, so if you have a fast connection, and are willing to upload it to me, I'd be grateful. If there are space left at my web-area that is :blink: